Music

News

Dua Lipa announces global livestream concert

She's promising a night of music, mayhem, performance, theatre, dance and much more

See available tickets

We’ve still got her album Future Nostalgia on repeat, now international pop superstar Dua Lipa has announced a global livestream like no other.

The show, called “Studio 2054”, will see reality and fantasy exploding together in a brand new multi-dimensional live experience. So basically, expect the unexpected.

dua lipa standing in front of exclusive performance livestream posters

Dua Lipa Livestream Performances

  • Australia: Saturday 28 November @ 8pm AEDT
  • New Zealand: Saturday 28 November @ 10pm NZDT
  • Asia Pacific: Saturday 28 November @ 4pm ICT/WIB | 5pm PST | 6pm KST
  • UK: Friday 27 November @ 8.30pm GMT
  • Europe: Friday 27 November @ 9.30pm CET
  • North America & Central America: Friday 27 November @ 6pm PST/9pm EDT
  • South America: Friday 27 November @ 9pm IANA


Tickets go on sale Friday 30 October at 8am AEDT
Secure your spot!


Shot live in a massive warehouse location, the Studio 2054 livestream will be a celebration of the unconventional, and will see Lipa performing in a variety of incredible custom-built sets. From surreal tv shows to roller discos, ecstatic raves, trashy rocker hangouts, voguing ballrooms and diva-style dressing rooms – this is Dua Lipa like you have never seen her before.

On the night, Lipa wil be joined by a cast of musicians, dancers, skaters, aerialists and acrobats, as well as a host of surprise superstar guests.

Throughout the livestream, Lipa will take fans on a ride through her career, performing tracks from Future Nostalgia, Club Future Nostalgia and her debut album, Studio 2054.

Her second album, Future Nostalgia, came out in March this year and features singles ‘Don’t Start Now’, ‘Hallucinate’, ‘Levitating’, and ‘Physical’. The album topped the charts in 13 countries – including Australia and New Zealand – and reached the top ten in 18 others.

Some of Lipa’s recent collaborators include Miley Cyrus and Belgian singer Angèle, while her other team-ups feature Sean Paul, Martin Garrix, Major Lazer, Calvin Harris, Mark Ronson, and Brockhampton.

We were lucky to host Lipa on our shores in one of her only 2020 performances when she headlined Sydney Mardi Gras back in February. She has also performed livestreamed performances for James Corden’s Late Show, The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, and Amazon Music UK.

Dua Lipa will perform her Studio 2054 livestream on Saturday 28 November @ 10pm NZST. Tickets are onsale via Ticketmaster.co.nz.